Meet our team


Ed Meehan

Edward F. Meehan

Executive Director
Samantha Shaak

Samantha A. Shaak

Director, Community Innovation and Evaluation
Bridget Rassler

Bridget I Rassler

Director, Finance and Administration
LPPIH divider



John P. Jones III, Chairman of the Board

Retired Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Air Products and Chemicals Inc.

Tamarah Duperval-Brownlee, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAFP

Chief Health Officer, Accenture

John Malloy, PhD

Executive Chairman, Victaulic

Debbie Salas-Lopez, MD, MPH

Senior Vice President, Community and Population Health, Northwell Health

William “Bill” Spence

Retired Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, PPL Corporation

John D. Stanley, Esq.

Retired Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer, Air Products

James O. Woolliscroft, MD, MACP, FRCP

Lyle C. Roll Professor of Medicine, Professor of Internal Medicine and Learning Health Sciences, University of Michigan Medical School